Introducing: My very first bridesmaid gift set!

For all you brides out there struggling to find gifts for your bridesmaids: look no further!

I recently released some Fairy Tale-Inspired necklaces to the Etsy shop with my Fall Collection and thought, “How cute would these necklaces be for bridesmaids? I could put a little note inside that says, ‘Thank you for helping me live my fairy tale’ or something of the sort and it would be perfect!” So, I listed them all separately, put a little note about my genius idea in the listing, and went about my business.

Well, after some thought, I decided to create another listing for the set and give a little bit of a discount to see how that goes! At this very moment, you can find a Bridesmaid Gift Set here that includes 5 fairy tale-inspired necklaces for just under $100. Ultimately, the savings is $30.00 compared to what you would pay when buying them individually. Pretty solid, right?

You can find some pictures of the necklaces below! Questions? Comments? Ideas for other necklaces? Leave a comment or e-mail me at kayla@prohibitionandpearls.com. I love hearing from you!

alice 1 cinderella 3 mermaid 1 queen of hearts 1 whimsical necklace 3

Leave a Reply

