Practice Makes Perfect

Happy Sunday, all! I have to be quick this morning, but I just wanted to share with you some of the photos I took yesterday. I had the best morning doing a mini photo shoot of the most adorable family ever. I’m not even close to being finished with editing, but these are a few of my favorites so far.

20140608-101900.jpg

20140608-101852.jpg

20140608-101910.jpg

20140608-101923.jpg

In other news, I’m blonde-ish now! Warning: crappy phone picture imminent.

20140608-102314.jpg

I decided to spice it up for summertime. I love to change my hair so any excuse you can think of to do so, I’ve used.

Also this summer, I’m incredibly busy! I sold four pillows and have a custom order for 5 more, I’m taking a few courses so that I can graduate (finally), and I’m going to try to add a few items to my Etsy shop for the summer. Madness, I say! I apologize in advance if my posting is sparse in the next 8 weeks, but a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do!

Have a great day, loves!

Leave a Reply

