Reality Check

Image

How great is this? I saw it on Pinterest today and fell in love. It’s a reminder to keep in perspective the good and the reason behind what you do. This hits home for me because sometimes I become so wrapped up in my own work and struggles that it’s hard to look at the bigger picture. This reminds me to stay positive and to remember why I do what I do. It also gives me motivation to include that mentality in my work moving forward. Not bad for a Tuesday, right?

This moves me so much that I absolutely must find a way to have this on my desk. I think I’d like to somehow incorporate it into a Digital Download so that I can print and frame it. The question is; what photo should I take to accompany it? Anyone have any ideas?

Kayla

Leave a Reply

