The Etsy Shop

My Etsy shop is officially back in business! I’ve added the pillows you saw in the previous post in addition to some blank cards, paper flowers, and a couple of digital downloads, so if you feel so inclined, click here to ch-ch-check it out! 

Be forewarned-digital downloads are new for me. I’ve seen sites like Lulu & Georgia (which I’m obsessed with, by the way) advertise their prints, but I really wanted to do something original that would incorporate some of the photos I’ve taken. So, enter stage left, my digital downloads. Each one features a photo that I’ve taken along with a quote that means something to me. I’d love to get to a point where my photos are selling by themselves, but, until then I’ll add a quote. What do you think? Should I quit while I’m ahead? 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

