Wonderful Wednesday

Hi all!

I just wanted to keep you all in the loop as to my goings-on since I’ve been insanely busy!

1.) I went a little crazy a few days ago with getting prepared for Holiday cards. We’re talking stamps, paper, new embossing powder, the whole shebang. I’m so excited to start creating the holiday collection!

2.) I got new packaging for stationery! I ordered new boxes and created my very own stickers (thank you, Vistaprint) so those are on their way as well!

3.) I’m participating in an expo in November in the Jackson, MI area to feature my Holiday collection and other designs. If you’re around that area, come see me! I’d love to meet you all!

4.) I’m hoping to make save the dates and invitations for one of my oldest friends! We’re meeting next weekend to go over the details, but I’m SO excited about this!

5.) And finally…I’m getting prepared for another giveaway! Pay attention to the Facebook page and make sure to participate! 🙂

-Kayla

Leave a Reply

