Happy Friday, everyone! Unfortunately, I am still phone-less so I haven’t been able to stay as updated as I would have liked with my social media, but hang tight! I’ll have plenty to release by Monday! 

In addition to being massively creative this evening, I’ve also devoted some time to some light reading. I ordered Craft Inc. and Grow Your Handmade Business on Wednesday and received them today (thank you Amazon Prime!). My intention was to spend all day tomorrow at a coffee shop just immersing myself in these books, but I couldn’t resist at least cracking one of them this evening. There are a lot of things I didn’t know about the business side of things and, after reading this, I’m really excited to get the ball rolling! This is a very exciting adventure for me and I genuinely hope you’re all enjoying sharing it with me! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again-your support means the world to me. Knowing that there are people out there who believe in me and who are rooting for my success means the world. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

