You’re all fabulous.

Okay, seriously. You’re all awesome. Prohibition and Pearls has received so much support and we haven’t even been open for a full week! Overnight, I hosted a giveaway to all of my personal Facebook friends asking them to share my status for the chance to win a free mug. Within minutes of my original post, I had about 5 shares, when I went to bed, I had about 8, and at this very moment, I’m up to 14. FOURTEEN. 1-4. four-teen. That’s HUGE! I cannot even express my gratitude to all of you for helping me spread the word about my new venture. I am overwhelmed with all of the support I have received from my friends, family, and coworkers and I can’t help but think that I am truly surrounded by the best people in the world. Cheers to all of you for being absolutely fabulous. I promise I will reward you accordingly. 

Here’s to you,

Kayla Q

Leave a Reply

