FREE HUGS (or mugs)

Happy Monday! I just launched my very first giveaway for Prohibition and Pearls and I am BEYOND excited. It’s only for my personal Facebook friends so if we’re not friends now, 1.) Why not? 2.) We should be. Click here to make my acquaintance.

It’s just a simple mug, but who doesn’t like free mugs? Especially mugs that compliment you like this one.

Image

So friend me already to get in on a piece of this action! The giveaway goes until 9:00pm tomorrow evening so you have some time. BUT in the meantime, head on over to prohibitionandpearls.com to check out the new collection. Photos and pricing were added today and you’re going to want to see these little babies.

Love and popsicles,

Kayla

Leave a Reply

