Introductions

Image

This is my happy face. Why am I happy? Because I just spent all day creating my very own website for Prohibition and Pearls and it looks fantastic (if I do say so, myself). For those of you that don’t know, Prohibition and Pearls is a little operation I run that specializes in hand-made invitations. That’s the focus right now, but who knows? I could eventually expand my shop to include other vintage goodies. Then I’d officially be living the dream. But in all seriousness, please check it out and tell me what you think. It’s going live in a few hours with even more to come tomorrow, so all feedback is both needed and appreciated. The web address is prohibitionandpearls.com. In the meantime, take a look at the Instagram and Pinterest! I don’t have much there, but at least do me a solid and follow!

Instagram: @prohibitionandpearls

Pinterest: pinterest.com/vintagesouls00

 

-Kayla

 

One thought on “Introductions

  1. Kayla, Congratulations! I know a web site creator! I can’t wait to see what Prohibition and pearls will become.

    Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

